## HÜRRİYET GAZETECİLİK VE MATBAACILIK A.Ş. / HURGZ [] 20.04.2015 20:38:55

## **■** Material Disclosure (General)

Address of the Partnership	:	100. Yıl Mahallesi Matbaacılar Caddesi No:78 34204 Bağcılar / İstanbul
Phone and Fax Number:	:	Tel: 212 677 00 00 Fax: 212 677 01 82
E-mail:	:	yatirimciiliskileri@hurriyet.com.tr
Phone and Fax Number of Department of Partnership for Relations With Investor/Shareholders	:	Tel: 212 449 60 30 Fax: 212 677 01 82
Is the Disclosure Made a Deferred Disclosure?	:	No
Summary Information	:	Resolution of Board of Directors On Distribution of Task and Formation of Committee

## **ANNOTATION:**

It is unanimously resolved by our Management Board today on April 20, 2015 that:

1- Vuslat Sabancı be assigned as the Board Chairman while Yahya Üzdiyen as Vice Chairman and Ahmzet Özer as the Managing Member.

## Besides,

- 2- Ahmet Özer be elected as the "Chairman" of the Executive Committee while Sedat Ergin be elected as the Member responsible for "Publishing Works", Ediz Haşmet Kökyazıcı for "Financial and Administrative Works", Tuba Köseoğlu Okçu for "Human Resources", Birim Gönülşen Özyürekli for "Marketing", Zeynep Tandoğan for "Publicity Works", Ahmet Reha Argaç for "Information Systems", Kamil Özörnek for "E-Commerce" and Özlem Kutluay for "Sales and Planning,
- 3- Çağlar Göğüş be elected as the Chairman of the Audit Committee while Béatrice de Clermont Tonnerre be elected as the "Member" of the Audit Committee,
- 4- Çağlar Göğüş be elected as the "Chairman" of the Corporate Management Committee while İnci Tarı be elected as a "Member" and Murat Doğu, Vice Chairman of Financial Affairs of Doğan Şirketler Grubu Holding A.Ş. as a "Member",

Except for other Committees, Corporate Management Committee perform its duty until the first meeting of the Management Board following the General Meeting where activities of 2015 are to be discussed and this Corporate Management Committee also undertake "Nomination Committee" and "Compensation Committee" duties as regulated by "Corporate Management Communique" (II-17.1) of Capital Markets Board (CMB).

- 5- Çağlar Göğüş be elected as the "Chairman" of the Early Detection Of Risk Committee while Erem Turgut Yücel be elected as a "Member" and Ediz Haşmet Kökyazıcı be elected as a "Member",
- 6- That no payment made to the aformentioned chairman and members of Committees for taking part, in such duties.

Truly yours,