Oturum Aç
Analist Listesi

ŞirketAnalistTelefonE-Posta
Azimut Portföy Yönetimi A.Ş.Bahar Tuzla Akın+90 212 244 62 00bahara@azimutportfoy.com
CAPEX Industires LimitedPedro Silva Caldeira+44 189 254 64 00pedro.caldeira@capexind.com
HSBC Bank A.Ş.Metin Koças Ulutaşlı+90 212 376 40 00kocasulutasli@hsbc.com.tr
İstanbul Portföy Yönetimi A.Ş.Emre Cezairli+90 212 227 56 00ecezairli@istanbulportfoy.com
İş Portföy Yönetimi A.Ş.N. Oğuz Ayhan+90 212 386 29 00oayhan@isasset.com
Moment GlobalMete Gürel+90 312 258 63 84mgurel@momentglobal.com
OYAK Yatırım Menkul Değerler A.Ş.Umut Öztürk+90 212 319 12 00umut.ozturk@oyakyatirim.com.tr
OYAK Yatırım Menkul Değerler A.Ş.Kerim Dumanlı+90 212 319 12 00kerim.dumanli@oyakyatirim.com.tr
Perea Capital LLCOmar Musa+1 832 339 74 49omar@pereacapital.com
QNB Finans Yatırım Menkul Değerler A.Ş.Ozan Yeniçeri+90 212 336 70 00ozan.yeniceri@finansinvest.com
QNB Finans Yatırım Menkul Değerler A.Ş.Umur Açıkalın+90 212 336 70 00umur.acikalin@qnbfi.com
Quaero CapitalArrash Zafari+4 122 518 83 00a.zafari@quaerocapital.com
Raiffeisen Centrobank AGÖzgür Güyüldar+43 151 52 00ozgur.guyuldar@rcb.at
SWIT Capital GroupPeter Pokhvalin-peter.pokhvalin@switcapital.com
SWIT Capital GroupIlya Hoffman-ilya.hoffman@switcapital.com
T. Garanti Bankası A.Ş.Burak Başkurt+90 212 318 18 18bbaskurt@garanti.com.tr
TEB Portföy Yönetimi A.Ş.O. Alican Turhan+90 212 376 63 00alican.turhan@tebportfoy.com.tr
TEB Portföy Yönetimi A.Ş.Pınar Uğuroğlu+90 212 376 63 00pinar.uguroglu@tebportfoy.com.tr
Türkiye Garanti Bankası A.Ş.Sadık Baş+90 212 318 18 18sadikb@garantimortgage.com
Türkiye Garanti Bankası A.Ş.Songül Yeşilçimenli+90 212 318 18 18songulye@garantimortgage.com
Yapı Kredi Portföy Yönetimi A.Ş.Alper Topkaya+90 212 385 48 48alper.topkaya@ykportfoy.com.tr
Yapı Kredi Portföy Yönetimi A.Ş.Mehmet Hamdi Özel+90 212 385 48 48mehmet.ozel@ykportfoy.com.tr
Yatırım Finansman Menkul Değerler A.Ş.Kamer Külek+90 212 317 69 00kamer.kulek@yf.com.tr
Yatırım Finansman Menkul Değerler A.Ş.Mehmet Akif Daşkıran+90 212 317 69 00akif.daskiran@yf.com.tr



Ayarlar listesinde liste kolon adlarını kontrol ediniz.